Q&A Forums

Who is going to Reno? Post New Topic | Post Reply

Author Comments
SprayFoamSupply.com
Posted: Jan 12, 2011 08:49 PM
Who is going to Reno?
Any fellow sf.com readers going to be in Reno for the SPFA conference?

George
jimcoler

I have over 10 years of experience specifying and installing open and closed cell spray foam. I've sold my business but I'm still selling for the new owners and consulting on large and custom specific jobs. 

I've expanded my knowledge into t

Posted: Jan 12, 2011 10:36 PM
I'm not! I didn't get anything except an unexplained answer from OSHA/NIOSH/EPA when I went last year. I don't expect anything any different this year other than more of the same. So, I'll boycott it this year and promote the sprayfoammagazine.com conference this year!
Go SprayFoamMagazine.com!
Jim
Circle-D
Posted: Jan 18, 2011 10:29 PM
I am, made the reservations last night. I've heard lots of negativity here about the SPFA latley. I thought I would go and see for myself. I will then attend the sprayfoammagazine.com show in May and compare the two. Hope to meet some of the familiar names there.
Posted: Jan 19, 2011 11:49 AM
Where is the info on the sprayfoammagazine.com conference. Don't know if i'm looking for the right thing but don't see any info on this site
Craig Gifford
Posted: Jan 19, 2011 03:26 PM
When & where is the SprayFoamMagazine.com conference?
Doug Commette
Posted: Jan 20, 2011 01:14 PM
SprayFoamMagazine.com in conjunction with several other partners and alliances will be holding a significant SPF / Polyurea / Equipment conference on May 12-15 in May, in Orlando, FL.

The weather will be great, and their will be lots of new and exciting events within this multi-industry event.

Some folks have let the cat out of the bag, causing us to announce this slightly before we were ready. BUT the Event is Planned - and we really hope you all come!!

For now at least, just SAVE the DATE. We promise you won't want to miss this one!! More to come.