Q&A Forums

Used/Refurbished Post New Topic | Post Reply

Author Comments
Chris Bartlett
Posted: Jun 26, 2013 03:02 AM
Used/Refurbished
Gentleman, I am very new to this industry but have been researching it for the past few years. Due to my location, lack of applicators and belief in the efficiency of this product, I have opted to join you folks. I have started this crusade by opting to build my own rig, which has progressed as expected. That said, I have been collecting each of the components and saved the most expensive for last. I had set my hopes on a E30 machine, which included nearly everything I needed, however, not unlike most budgets it is now getting tight. So I ask, is there anyone out there who sells descent equipment that has been refurbished. Im open to all ideas to include going with a smaller machine if its absolutely necessary. Any information would be useful. I will also try to avoid posting topics or questions which may have been covered in previous threads. Thanks in advance
SPRAYFOAM GODDESS
Posted: Jun 26, 2013 06:24 AM
Can you give me a call to discuss? I can give you a list of the most frequently used items, making sure you get everything you need, as well as a service center or mobile mechanic near you - your not obligated to buy. Just making sure you get all your options out there, we do have financing options too.

Robin 972.224.1515
Bob Silverman
Posted: Jun 26, 2013 11:30 AM
Where are you located?
Chris Bartlett
Posted: Jun 27, 2013 02:00 AM
Sorry for the delay in getting back on here, I work nights. I am located within the St. Louis area.