Q&A Forums

O-Ring kits for MP & AP Guns Post New Topic | Post Reply

Author Comments
Posted: Mar 31, 2009 11:13 AM
O-Ring kits for MP & AP Guns
Has anyone found a inexpensive outlet for the O-Rings for the AP & MP guns? Like Harbor Freight tools etc. I found my supplier very expensive for just O-Rings for the guns. Starting my life as a mechanic I know that there are outlets other than my spray foam supplier for these inexpensive parts. If you know where to get them let me know. Thanx.
luis razzetti
Posted: Mar 31, 2009 11:43 AM
You can find these O-rings at Grainger.
Tim Tuffy
Posted: Mar 31, 2009 08:34 PM
I buy my O rings in bulk from Lutz Sales, important thing is that some of the seals are 90 durometer EPDM, the ones with the red mark on them.
www.lutzsales.com.
Linerman
Posted: Mar 31, 2009 08:48 PM
A local hydraulic hose supply company will carry the o-rings.

I get mine from Edwards Industrial Sales.

25cents per o-ring, cant beat that.
SPRAYFOAM GODDESS
Posted: Mar 31, 2009 09:29 PM
HEYYYY autolabor, I sent an email to your old addy that I have at tds.net. I sold you your rig.
Posted: Apr 01, 2009 08:33 AM
Thank you all I will look into your suggestions. I live in the middle of nowhere so It will have to be the internet for now.
Posted: Apr 01, 2009 08:37 AM
RRRRr is that you? Send me an email!
atolabor2000@yahoo.com
clint moore
Posted: Apr 01, 2009 07:15 PM
Hey RRRrrr, Congrats on the move to wash. keep in touch. How is your friend L at the old place? Still looking?
SPRAYFOAM GODDESS
Posted: Apr 02, 2009 09:10 PM
We haven't moved yet, I am flying up next week to find a house. It will be nice to be able to let my daughter play outside in the summer, it won't be too hot! I will email you soon. Sent you an email Brian.
Steven Greene
Posted: Apr 10, 2009 11:35 PM
Try oringsusa.com they will even size them for you if you dont know the sizing they any oring you can think of probably in stock
Posted: Apr 18, 2009 03:28 PM